2022 Gig Dates

 

 

Sunday 30th January - The Varne Club, Littlestone, 3pm

 

Saturday 19th February - The Albion Club, Hythe, 9pm

 

Saturday 9th April - The Varne Club, Littlestone, 8.30pm

 

Sunday 17th April (Easter Sunday) - The Levin Club, St Marys Bay, 3.30pm

 

Saturday 30th April - Charity Fundrasier Supporting Dementia Awareness - Please See Poster Below For More Details!!

 

Saturday 7th May - PRIVATE FUNCTION

 

Saturday 4th June - PRIVATE FUNCTION (DONNA SOLO)

 

Sunday 19th June - The Varne Club, Littlestone, 3pm

 

Sunday 7th August - Oaklands Bandstand, Hythe, 3pm

 

Saturday 27th August - Hythe Life Food Festival, Time TBC

 

                                              2023 Gig Dates

 

Friday 6th October - PRIVATE FUNCTION

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Here Come The Girls